The purpose of the Safe Haven Young Professional Council is to provide young professionals the opportunity to learn how a non-profit board operates and work alongside the board of directors and advisory board to contribute to the mission of Safe Haven.

The application period is now closed. 

Please email to [email protected] with any questions.

Young Professionals Council Membership:

John Tougher, Co-Chair, EY

Katie Bennett, UBS
Dominique Burns, Evergreen Nephrology
Matt Cooper, Sagemont Real Estate
Cedric Duncan, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Derria Ford, Martha O’Bryan
Gaea Forrester, HCA Healthcare
Deandra Green, Tennessee CASA
Anna Kathryn Groom, Wasserman Music
Danielle Hancock, Rocketship Public Schools
Jacqueline Komos, Nashville Children’s Theatre
Candace Newson, Amazon
Caleb Nix, TennCare
Addison Nunes, Warner Music Nashville
Walker Richardson, State of Tennessee
Brent Roe-Hall, Lipscomb University
Lauren Wheeler, Bridgestone Americas
Ellen Williamson, Cigna